Circuit Des Yeux (drag city) / chicago circuitdesyeux.com circuitdesyeux.bandcamp.com www.dragcity.com/artists/circuit-des-yeux ​ ​opening acts:  Aqualife / QC aqualife.bandcamp.com Anthony Worden / iowa city anthonyworden.bandcamp.com ​​ Vocalist, composer, and producer Haley Fohr has been CIRCUIT DES YEUX since she was eighteen years old. Born in the year of the Dragon in Indiana’s own “Star...

Thrill to the skills of Mark Hanson, 2-time Guiness world record holder for speed juggling, his daughter, Christa, a national unicycle champ, and more family juggling and unicycle amazement. Volunteer for the juggling Tornado of Doom, see the tricks the family...

Ceschi Ramos soundcloud.com/ceschi Finally Some Action finallysomeaction.bandcamp.com Nalani Proctor nalaniproctor.com $5-10 sliding scale | all ages | event page ​6p doors | 7p show All proceeds after venue & performer costs are split between Kings Harvest Pet Rescue No Kill Shelter 563 386 3117 / Kings Harvest Ministries & Humility of Mary Housing,...

Midwife / denver midwifeco.bandcamp.com American Grandma / denver americangrandma.bandcamp.com Kevin Greenspon / LA kevingreenspon.bandcamp.com ​ ​$5-10 sliding scale | all ages 7p doors | 8p show ambient shoegaze / dream-pop / ambient left-field techno...

Boy Band Review at Daiquiri Factory in Rock Island, IL on Sat June 16th! Playing your favorites from Backstreet Boys, *NSYNC, New Kids On The Block, Boys II Men, One Direction, Justin Timberlake and more! All Ages /// $10 Adv /// $15...

The Ambulanters - on tour from Nebraska theambulanters.bandcamp.com Honeygold honeygold.bandcamp.com Mountain Swallower mountainswallower.bandcamp.com donation based | all ages 7p doors | 8p show post indie alt rock...

June 8, 2018 – 8:00 June 9, 2018 – 8:00 June 10, 2018 – 8:00 Lincoln Park Classic Theatre – Rock Island, IL Ballet Quad Cities’ annual gift to the community, an evening of dance under the stars at Lincoln Park Classic Theatre. No...