June 8, 2018 - 8:00 June 9, 2018 - 8:00 June 10, 2018 - 8:00 Lincoln Park Classic Theatre - Rock Island, IL Ballet Quad Cities’ annual gift to the community, an evening of dance under the stars at Lincoln Park Classic Theatre. ...

The Festival Saturday, June 9, 2018 – Gates open at 4:00 p.m. Catch the spirit and energy of ‘The Quarter’ in downtown Rock Island for Gumbo Ya Ya. Cajun, Zydeco, and Jazz bands will tantalize your ears, while Cajun spiced food will...

June 8, 2018 - 8:00 June 9, 2018 - 8:00 June 10, 2018 - 8:00 Lincoln Park Classic Theatre - Rock Island, IL Ballet Quad Cities’ annual gift to the community, an evening of dance under the stars at Lincoln Park Classic Theatre. ...

True Commando - riot jungle breakbeat noise dub soundcloud.com/true-kommando Blue Movies - thick doom fuck jazz Suburban Commando - ​punishing two piece drone worship suburbancommando.bandcamp.com donation based | all ages ​7p doors | 8p show...

$10 | all ages 7p doors | 8p show opening act: ALEX BODY / electro dance punk alexbody.bandcamp.com ​ ​ Carla Dal Forno is an Australian born, Berlin/London based artist with albums out on Blackest Ever Black and regular DJ sets on NTS Radio. You Know What...

Mdou Moctar (sahel sounds) / Niger ​In the crowded scene of Tuareg guitarists, Mdou Moctar stands apart from his peers. Playing in the repertoire of desert guitar popularized by groups like Tinariwen and Bombino, Mdou is pushing the boundaries of the...

Step into the head and heart of one of of the QC's finest selectors. Dance your way through a 5 hour journey exploring sonic landscapes both familiar and unknown....

Harakiri / MN harakiriofficial.bandcamp.com Closet Witch / IA closetwitch.bandcamp.com Pulsing / QC pulsing8bit.bandcamp.com Bereft / WI bereftwi.bandcamp.com Better Now / TX betternow.bandcamp.com Sea of Trees / QC,MI Avoid. / IA avoidmusic.bandcamp.com The Central / WI thecentral.bandcamp.com Piss Exorcist / IA pissexorcist.bandcamp.com Trophy Husband / KS trophyhusband2.bandcamp.com Chill Smith / QC Everlasting Light / QC Dee Pretion / IA $10-15 sliding scale |...

Benjamin Cartel / brooklyn benjamincartel.com Seth Knappen / QC sethknappen.bandcamp.com $5-10 sliding scale | all ages 7p doors | 8p show indie alt pop rock...