True Commando - riot jungle breakbeat noise dub soundcloud.com/true-kommando Blue Movies - thick doom fuck jazz Suburban Commando - ​punishing two piece drone worship suburbancommando.bandcamp.com donation based | all ages ​7p doors | 8p show...

We will be in downtown Rock Island jamming and celebrating the release of our first album which comes out June 16th. Come to the show and be one of the first people to get a copy. Hope to see you...

Mdou Moctar (sahel sounds) / Niger ​In the crowded scene of Tuareg guitarists, Mdou Moctar stands apart from his peers. Playing in the repertoire of desert guitar popularized by groups like Tinariwen and Bombino, Mdou is pushing the boundaries of the...

The area’s hottest drag show is back with an all new show which includes unforgettable production numbers as well as many entertaining individual numbers with all the glitz and glamour you would expect! Tickets at thecirca21speakeasy.com (1818 3rd Avenue)....

The area's best stand up comedy at the Q.C.'s best venue. ComedySportz guru Jeff Adamson welcomes comedians for a night of uncensored laughs....

Harakiri / MN harakiriofficial.bandcamp.com Closet Witch / IA closetwitch.bandcamp.com Pulsing / QC pulsing8bit.bandcamp.com Bereft / WI bereftwi.bandcamp.com Better Now / TX betternow.bandcamp.com Sea of Trees / QC,MI Avoid. / IA avoidmusic.bandcamp.com The Central / WI thecentral.bandcamp.com Piss Exorcist / IA pissexorcist.bandcamp.com Trophy Husband / KS trophyhusband2.bandcamp.com Chill Smith / QC Everlasting Light / QC Dee Pretion / IA $10-15 sliding scale |...

The Best of Burlesque! Enjoy a night of striptease, comedy, and beautiful women with Bottoms Up Burlesque! Must be 18 or older to attend....

Evening: May 19, 2018 $25 in advance / $30 at door Doors 5:45  Show 7:15 pm 7 Bridges : The Ultimate EAGLES Experience is a stunningly accurate tribute to the music of the Eagles. Using no backing tracks or harmonizers, 7 Bridges faithfully...

Evening: May 18, 2018 $18 in advance / $20 at door Doors 6:00 Show 7:15 pm Quad City favorite and former Las Vegas magician David Casas, presents his award winning comedy magic show. The Magic of David Casas combines hilarious family friendly...

Matinee:  May 17, 2018 $44.50 Doors: 11:45 Lunch 12:00 Show 1:00 Evening: May 17, 2018 $25 in advance / $30 at door Doors 5:45 Show 7:15 pm Celebrate the life and music of Johnny Cash with this critically acclaimed concert production. Featuring the most...