SHINER with THE LAST GLIMPSE & GIALLOWS FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 21st / 9PM / 21+ $10 ADVANCE TICKETS AVAILABLE ONLINE AT MIDWESTIX.COM...

Manscape All Male Burlesque Must be 18 or older to attend. Sept. 21 & Nov. 30, 2018 Doors 7 pm, Show 8 pm Tickets $12 in advance/$15 the day of show ...

CJ Boyd - on a perpetual tour since 2008 (joyful noise) cjboyd.bandcamp.com joyfulnoiserecordings.com Sing Soon - QC singsoon.bandcamp.com donation based | all ages 7p doors | 8p show ambient oceanic experimental bassist...

September 15, 2018 • 7:30 pm September 16, 2018 • 2:30 pm Galvin Fine Arts Center 518 West Locust Street Davenport, Iowa Journey back to Paris under the Eiffel Tower when the Moulin Rouge was the place to be. It was an exciting time for composers...

September 15, 2018 • 7:30 pm September 16, 2018 • 2:30 pm Galvin Fine Arts Center 518 West Locust Street Davenport, Iowa Journey back to Paris under the Eiffel Tower when the Moulin Rouge was the place to be. It was an exciting time for composers...

Options - chicago optionstheband.bandcamp.com Fond Han - new jersey fondhan.bandcamp.com Honeygold - ames honeygold.bandcamp.com Mountain Swallower - QC mountainswallower.bandcamp.com $5-10 sliding scale | all ages 7p doors | 8p show mathy indie art rock ...

Loud Sun - minneapolis loudsun.bandcamp.com Devata Daun - minneapolis devatadaun.bandcamp.com White Batzzz - quad cities soundcloud.com/whitebatzzz/get-him-back   $5-10 sliding scale | all ages 7p doors | 8p show lofi bedroom pop / electronic darkwave...