Join us for our 3rd annual Lowland Block party and the cap to All Senses Fest! Floyd's Burgers / Ragged Records / Bent River / Live Music Art / Swap + Flea Market / Tarot / Pinatas /DJs Free & open to all,...

7:30PM – 8:30PM Midwest Writing Center presents readings from national and regional spoken word artists interspersed throughout the evening. Full list TBA. 8:30PM – 9:00PM Brendan Wells Plant Music 9:30PM – 10:15PM Metavari 10:45PM – 11:30PM Dos Santos 12:00PM – 1:00AM Condor & Jaybird and...

7:00PM – 8:00PM Midwest Writing Center presents readings from national and regional spoken word artists interspersed throughout the evening. Full list TBA. 8:00PM – 8:45PM Jack Lion 9:15PM – 10:00PM McCombs, MacKay, Rumback 10:30PM – 11:30PM Crown Larks $15 or $45 for all access all...

Annalibera - des moines annalibera.bandcamp.com Squirrel Flower - boston squirrelflower.bandcamp.com Curt Oren - chicago curtoren.bandcamp.com $5-10 sliding scale | all ages 8p doors | 9p show ​alt-pop farm punk freak folk...

CJ Boyd - on a perpetual tour since 2008 (joyful noise) cjboyd.bandcamp.com joyfulnoiserecordings.com Sing Soon - QC singsoon.bandcamp.com donation based | all ages 7p doors | 8p show ambient oceanic experimental bassist...

Options - chicago optionstheband.bandcamp.com Fond Han - new jersey fondhan.bandcamp.com Honeygold - ames honeygold.bandcamp.com Mountain Swallower - QC mountainswallower.bandcamp.com $5-10 sliding scale | all ages 7p doors | 8p show mathy indie art rock ...

Loud Sun - minneapolis loudsun.bandcamp.com Devata Daun - minneapolis devatadaun.bandcamp.com White Batzzz - quad cities soundcloud.com/whitebatzzz/get-him-back   $5-10 sliding scale | all ages 7p doors | 8p show lofi bedroom pop / electronic darkwave...

Vagabond Maurice - chicago vagabondmaurice.bandcamp.com ​​Ahzia - QC soundcloud.com/zia-31 ​ Eastsiders - QC ​ E$ AVE: soundcloud.com/whereiseastside TAJ: soundcloud.com/tajraps SPURG: soundcloud.com/shane-spurgetis FVNTVNV: soundcloud.com/fvntvnv11 ​ SOM Franco - QC https://soundcloud.com/francosom/ $5-10 sliding scale | all ages 7p doors | 8p show jazzy lyrical conscious soulful hiphop...

Cop Circles - denver copcircles.bandcamp.com Pulsing - QC pulsing8bit.bandcamp.com donation based | all ages 8p doors | 9p show electronic dance music 8bit pillow fight madness...

The Nunnery - minneapolis thenunnerymusic.bandcamp.com Maggie5 - QC maggie5.bandcamp.com donation based | all ages ​7p doors | 8p show electronic vocal looping dream chants / lo-fi bedroom pop...