Annalibera annalibera.bandcamp.com Squirrel Flower - on tour from boston squirrelflower.bandcamp.com $5-10 sliding scale | all ages 8p doors | 9p show ​alt-pop farm punk...

Loud Sun - minneapolis loudsun.bandcamp.com Devata Daun - minneapolis devatadaun.bandcamp.com White Batzzz - quad cities soundcloud.com/whitebatzzz/get-him-back   $5-10 sliding scale | all ages 7p doors | 8p show lofi bedroom pop / electronic darkwave...

The Nunnery - minneapolis thenunnerymusic.bandcamp.com donation based | all ages ​7p doors | 8p show electronic vocal looping dream chants...

Efrim Manuel Menuck - godspeed you black emperor founding member efrimmanuelmenuck.bandcamp.com opening acts: Archeress archeressqc.bandcamp.com ​ Bob Bucko Jr. bobbuckojr.bandcamp.com ​Outlet Series: http://www.rozztox.com/outlet.html $15 | all ages | event page | tickets (free drink w advance tix) 7p doors | 8p show hypnotic loud electronic drone...

Charlie Kirchen Quartet / chicago youtube.com/watch The Charlie Kirchen Quartet is the latest project from Chicago-based composer/improvisor/bassist/theorist, Charlie Kirchen. Drawing on a sensibility informed by jazz, certain strains of 20th century classical music, and various folk traditions, Kirchen's music is focused on...

Fran - chicago franband.bandcamp.com Tobacco City - chicago link coming soon.. ​ Liv Carrow livcarrowmusic.bandcamp.com donation based | all ages 8p doors | 9p show folk pop singer-songwriter...

Uniform (sacred bones) / NYC unifuckingform.com unifuckingform.bandcamp.com sacredbonesrecords.com Uniform formed in New York City in late 2013 when old friends Ben Greenberg (Hubble, The Men, Pygymy Shrews) and Michael Berdan (York Factory Complaint, Drunkdriver, Believer/Law) realized they lived on the same street. Their impulsive...

Cabin 7 - ska punks on tour from Detroit cabin7.bandcamp.com Aging - QC garage punks agingqc.bandcamp.com Short Horn - QC post punks shorthorn.bandcamp.com $5-10 sliding scale | all ages 7p doors | 8p show...

Sam Moss - Boston sammoss.bandcamp.com Sam Moss is a musician living in Boston. His discography ranges from early recordings of instrumental folk guitar to more recent lyrically centered efforts, including 2018’s Neon, which has been acclaimed by NPR and The Boston Globe. Since...