Cabin 7 - ska punks on tour from Detroit cabin7.bandcamp.com Aging - QC garage punks agingqc.bandcamp.com Short Horn - QC post punks shorthorn.bandcamp.com $5-10 sliding scale | all ages 7p doors | 8p show...

Sam Moss - Boston sammoss.bandcamp.com Sam Moss is a musician living in Boston. His discography ranges from early recordings of instrumental folk guitar to more recent lyrically centered efforts, including 2018’s Neon, which has been acclaimed by NPR and The Boston Globe. Since...

Lonesome Leash - one-person-band, accordion and foot drums, future-rustic new wave, former member of Dark Dark Dark lonesomeleash.comdonation based | all ages 7p doors | 8p show ...

Circuit Des Yeux (drag city) / chicago circuitdesyeux.com circuitdesyeux.bandcamp.com www.dragcity.com/artists/circuit-des-yeux ​ ​opening acts:  Aqualife / QC aqualife.bandcamp.com Anthony Worden / iowa city anthonyworden.bandcamp.com ​​ Vocalist, composer, and producer Haley Fohr has been CIRCUIT DES YEUX since she was eighteen years old. Born in the year of the Dragon in Indiana’s own “Star...

Ceschi Ramos soundcloud.com/ceschi Finally Some Action finallysomeaction.bandcamp.com Nalani Proctor nalaniproctor.com $5-10 sliding scale | all ages | event page ​6p doors | 7p show All proceeds after venue & performer costs are split between Kings Harvest Pet Rescue No Kill Shelter 563 386 3117 / Kings Harvest Ministries & Humility of Mary Housing,...

Midwife / denver midwifeco.bandcamp.com American Grandma / denver americangrandma.bandcamp.com Kevin Greenspon / LA kevingreenspon.bandcamp.com ​ ​$5-10 sliding scale | all ages 7p doors | 8p show ambient shoegaze / dream-pop / ambient left-field techno...

Persona a film by Ingmar Bergman 1966 | Sweden | drama | 1h 21m | NR screening in VHS format free admission | 17+ ages ​8p screening...